Month: July 2006

  • MIA? or AWOL I have more accronyms to toss out there BRB

    It’s been a while and rather than loose all the information that I’ve typed these past year or so, and rather than switch to the trendy MySpace hordelings, I’ll be posting here, but probably not as often…

    Quick update.

    I’m going to Toronto for my annual ‘cult’ meeting of Red vs. Blue. It’s again held at Ryerson University.  I will also have an Exam to attend on the Monday so I’ll be leaving Toronto on Sunday and although i’d love to spend time with my dad a little more, studying comes first. I’ve been putting off this A+ stuff for too long… *cough* four years *cough*. But, Texx and Donut will be the guests of the evening. I’m either hoping to get the quote by Texx: “Hey Punk, I don’t need a weapon to kill you” or by Donut: “It’s not pink. It’s lightish red.”

    So, I’ll be getting Friday Aug. 4th off and I have tickets to the Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers in the Outfield Box, 11 rows up from the field :) decent seats.

    I’ll be back later

  • It’s been too too long :S

    Long story short is that I have been unable to think of or write anything of use in my Xlog here…or even my RvB Log for that matter.

    But, today was different.

    Today, I went with my mother who participated in the Dragon Boat Races to raise money to find a cure to fight Breast Cancer.

    I’ll post more later, its late and I’m tired….

    But my mother’s boat won Best Dressed for the second Year in a row.

    Team name: Jewel of D’Nile

    Vx