March 15, 2006

  • Ugggg... arrrgghhhh... Bleh

    I'm sick.


    No, not twisted sick... (well I am sometimes...)... But more along the lines of Flu type symptoms sick.. Sore and aching muscles. Sore throat. Blowing my nose constantly... etc etc.. .all the fun stuff...


    It's been a rough week so far. I'm going to work, they know I'm sick but I don't want to take anymore PPH days off..I've used 3 out of 4 already... But, other than that I've been busy, catching up on my Cartoon watching... and I used to watch alot of cartoons, when they were good... like the Animanics, X-Men, Spiderman but I degress.


    Finished the following:
    - Elfen Lied
    - Hunter X Hunter Episodes 1- 62, OVA's 1 and 2 (watching 3)


    - .Hack // Sign - For those of you that play World of Warcraft... yes, its a new game out there and not taking off as it originally intended ;) just kidding... this anime is about a person stuck inside a game, unable to get out...


    Now, if you play WoW AND watch this anime, the similarities are striking... (Actually the "World" in the Anime looks more like Final Fantasy than WoW, but that's besides the point)... It sometimes gets scary...


    - and probably more Anime, but I can't think straight right now...


    WoW... still playing that huh?


    Yup, we have been to BWL and cleared from Razor up until Chromagus... The Druids and the Locks are still getting the love. Priests are going to be updated and then finally the mages... I truly fear for us...  I know Blizzard will screw things up.. its just a matter of time. But I did end up getting my preccciiooussss :) yes, my Staff of Dominance! But, the downside, my Netherwind pants dropped off Rag as well... They will drop again, I'm sure of it...


    So, I'll head to bed, get sleep early and then get up and goto work the rest of the week... fun


    Vx Grogily out... zzzzz


     

Comments (1)

  • We're trying our hand at Nef now.  Chromie's history (hehe get it?).

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment